Pro First Aid Only Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I have learnt a lot from this training and will strongly recommend it to all my colleagues at work, my children and those that I associate my self with. This is a must to do training it can save a life in your family, at work and those that that are around you. It was so simple to follow even the quiz was well prepared. Well done.”

    ~ Isimeli Mocevakaca
  • “The website does everything it states it does. Very comprehensive training and testing. My card arrived in a timely manner as well, I would reccomend this website to anyone needing or wanting CPR related courses.”

    ~ Sandra from Maryland
  • “Great video instruction. I couldn't believe how many different subjects were covered. Everything from heat/cold related emergencies to different types of burns, dog/human bites, poison, amputation, choking, etc... Roy is a great instructor and really easy to follow and understand!”

    ~ David from Oregon
  • “This is a great way to brush up on your CPR without having to hunt around for classes!”

    ~ Melissa, Administrator from Idaho
  • “I just got out of the military and that was a nice refreshment to my knowledge of first aid. Thank you for such a convenient test. ”

    ~ stephen, Place of Grace from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “excellent”

    ~ Jeremy, 2 days ago
  • “Easy to pass because of how the test is set up. and if you don't get the answers right, you can try again. This was great I loved how they give you the option to learn the material or take the test right away if you're feeling confident. ”

    ~ Sokkha, 3 days ago
  • “Accurate and Convenient”

    ~ Sheri, 3 days ago
  • “Questions are understandable and easy to answer. It's so nice to take the pretest!”

    ~ Kimberly, 4 days ago
  • “fast and easy”

    ~ Daniel, 5 days ago
  • “Loved this re-certification site! The presenter is educated and delivers instruction in a way that keeps you watching without boredom. Presenting "up to date" information in what is an ever changing field is a real plus. I use to dread the long, monotonous sitting and listening to a person tell me the same thing over and over in order to keep my CPR/AED/First Aid up to date. Good job Pro First Aid!”

    ~ Penny, 8 days ago
  • “I enjoyed and liked that i could do it in my spare time”

    ~ Theresa, 11 days ago
  • “good ”

    ~ Nelson, 11 days ago
  • “The training was the exact same as I received in the past, without the need of taking the course for a full day.”

    ~ Alyssa, 12 days ago
  • “This test asks all the important questions and is very similar to the in-person test I took 2 years ago. Accurate and up to date!”

    ~ Clayton, 19 days ago
  • “I like that you explain why an answer was correct or incorrect ”

    ~ Christine, 21 days ago
  • “Easy and convenient”

    ~ Debbie, 23 days ago
  • “Pro Training is a well organized and presented training program with excellent professional and experienced presenters.”

    ~ Larry, 26 days ago
  • “The lessons were presented in a friendly & comfortable way. I was give time to think & go over my notes without feeling rushed & under pressure. I'll recommend this course to others. ”

    ~ Donald, 26 days ago
  • “I think the questions asked covered most emergency situations one might typically encounter.”

    ~ Larry, about 1 month ago
  • “It was so much easier to be able to get my CPR certificate from the comforts of my own home and around my schedule. Recommend to others!”

    ~ Nicole, about 1 month ago
  • “The material was presented in an easy to understand format with great visual presentation”

    ~ Jodi, about 1 month ago
  • “It was very informative. The videos are fun to watch. I had fun.”

    ~ Monica, about 1 month ago
  • “I found the program very informative and would tell people that the program was very helpful.”

    ~ Debra, about 1 month ago
  • “It was effective and fast for what I needed it for!”

    ~ Trevor, about 1 month ago