Pro First Aid Only Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Great video instruction. I couldn't believe how many different subjects were covered. Everything from heat/cold related emergencies to different types of burns, dog/human bites, poison, amputation, choking, etc... Roy is a great instructor and really easy to follow and understand!”

    ~ David from Oregon
  • “The website does everything it states it does. Very comprehensive training and testing. My card arrived in a timely manner as well, I would reccomend this website to anyone needing or wanting CPR related courses.”

    ~ Sandra from Maryland
  • “I just got out of the military and that was a nice refreshment to my knowledge of first aid. Thank you for such a convenient test. ”

    ~ stephen, Place of Grace from California
  • “I have learnt a lot from this training and will strongly recommend it to all my colleagues at work, my children and those that I associate my self with. This is a must to do training it can save a life in your family, at work and those that that are around you. It was so simple to follow even the quiz was well prepared. Well done.”

    ~ Isimeli Mocevakaca
  • “This is a great way to brush up on your CPR without having to hunt around for classes!”

    ~ Melissa, Administrator from Idaho
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “very informative.”

    ~ teri, 1 day ago
  • “Thanks for a quick refresher course!!”

    ~ Dustin, 5 days ago
  • “This was great”

    ~ Saro, 7 days ago
  • “This course is a great time saving option for people with hectic schedules.”

    ~ James, 8 days ago
  • “Simple easy to follow ”

    ~ Joshua, 8 days ago
  • “Very informative and clear and understanding videos”

    ~ Paula, 9 days ago
  • “Have used CPR training for years--excellent course--now work demands first aid--again excellent course--have watched videos throughout year then tested at my convenience ”

    ~ patricia, 9 days ago
  • “Great training ,easy to understand and fun to watch ”

    ~ Lena, 10 days ago
  • “This is a great website with great information for those needing to learn First Aid and CPR training.”

    ~ Robert, 10 days ago
  • “It was great.”

    ~ glen, 14 days ago
  • “i was given enough time also the previous videos help and the experience was need now i can help saves lives if needed thanks to this training.”

    ~ kenneth, 14 days ago
  • “Very well done. I will definitely do this again.”

    ~ Emanuel, 17 days ago
  • “This was so convenient - I really appreciate being able to do this program from my home.”

    ~ Suzanne, 19 days ago
  • “It seemed a bit long, nearly a four-hour endeavor. But is was quite informative. ”

    ~ Scott, 28 days ago
  • “Informative”

    ~ victoria, 29 days ago
  • “LOVE THIS TEST! ”

    ~ anthony, 29 days ago
  • “This was very well done. The narrator spoke in simple terms and gave great tips for success!”

    ~ Faith, about 1 month ago
  • “Thank you so much for providing the study guide and video training! It was all very helpful.”

    ~ Emily, about 1 month ago
  • “The change that included visual examples from the last time I used the sight was a good improvement. ”

    ~ Brent, about 1 month ago
  • “The training is excellent! Mr. Shaw does a great job of explaining each of the steps of each learning objective. ”

    ~ Bernard, about 1 month ago