Pro First Aid Only Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I have learnt a lot from this training and will strongly recommend it to all my colleagues at work, my children and those that I associate my self with. This is a must to do training it can save a life in your family, at work and those that that are around you. It was so simple to follow even the quiz was well prepared. Well done.”

    ~ Isimeli Mocevakaca
  • “I just got out of the military and that was a nice refreshment to my knowledge of first aid. Thank you for such a convenient test. ”

    ~ stephen, Place of Grace from California
  • “Great video instruction. I couldn't believe how many different subjects were covered. Everything from heat/cold related emergencies to different types of burns, dog/human bites, poison, amputation, choking, etc... Roy is a great instructor and really easy to follow and understand!”

    ~ David from Oregon
  • “This is a great way to brush up on your CPR without having to hunt around for classes!”

    ~ Melissa, Administrator from Idaho
  • “The website does everything it states it does. Very comprehensive training and testing. My card arrived in a timely manner as well, I would reccomend this website to anyone needing or wanting CPR related courses.”

    ~ Sandra from Maryland
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “I'm very happy with my courses.”

    ~ Fabiola, 3 days ago
  • “Very detailed and thoughtful.”

    ~ Raymond, 7 days ago
  • “Best first aid traing ever.”

    ~ Martha, 9 days ago
  • “This training that I have received was comprehensive, professional, and explained very well. This is my second review on my profirstaid.com pro first aid certification. One of the best things about this is that, anyone can train at their convenience. ”

    ~ Clay, 10 days ago
  • “"Im very glad I could be certified online. Being a construction contractor I was able to fit this into my schedule easily and also get a great experience in CPR and First Aid Training.”

    ~ Timotei, 14 days ago
  • “your training is to the point and educational ”

    ~ Krista, 16 days ago
  • “Great questions ”

    ~ Megan, 20 days ago
  • “Roy is an excellent instructor, always comprehensive and caring.”

    ~ Christopher, 20 days ago
  • “thanks great to update this way.”

    ~ james, 23 days ago
  • “Your test question with the EpiPen is wrong. The correct answer is outer thigh for 10 seconds. The answer your test wanted for the correct answer is outer thigh for 3 seconds.”

    ~ Alan, 23 days ago
  • “The videos provided gave very clear information and examples, I would suggest everyone take this course.”

    ~ Precious, 24 days ago
  • “This website gave me more knowledge and understanding.”

    ~ Christiannity, 25 days ago
  • “very good website .easy step to follow direction.”

    ~ ngocthu, 25 days ago
  • “Very quick but educational. Loved it ”

    ~ Matthew, about 1 month ago
  • “Good Training!!”

    ~ Deborah, about 1 month ago
  • “excellent”

    ~ Jeremy, about 1 month ago
  • “Easy to pass because of how the test is set up. and if you don't get the answers right, you can try again. This was great I loved how they give you the option to learn the material or take the test right away if you're feeling confident. ”

    ~ Sokkha, about 1 month ago
  • “Accurate and Convenient”

    ~ Sheri, about 1 month ago
  • “Questions are understandable and easy to answer. It's so nice to take the pretest!”

    ~ Kimberly, about 1 month ago
  • “fast and easy”

    ~ Daniel, about 1 month ago