Pro First Aid Only Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This is a great way to brush up on your CPR without having to hunt around for classes!”

    ~ Melissa, Administrator from Idaho
  • “Great video instruction. I couldn't believe how many different subjects were covered. Everything from heat/cold related emergencies to different types of burns, dog/human bites, poison, amputation, choking, etc... Roy is a great instructor and really easy to follow and understand!”

    ~ David from Oregon
  • “The website does everything it states it does. Very comprehensive training and testing. My card arrived in a timely manner as well, I would reccomend this website to anyone needing or wanting CPR related courses.”

    ~ Sandra from Maryland
  • “I just got out of the military and that was a nice refreshment to my knowledge of first aid. Thank you for such a convenient test. ”

    ~ stephen, Place of Grace from California
  • “I have learnt a lot from this training and will strongly recommend it to all my colleagues at work, my children and those that I associate my self with. This is a must to do training it can save a life in your family, at work and those that that are around you. It was so simple to follow even the quiz was well prepared. Well done.”

    ~ Isimeli Mocevakaca
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very challenging questions, which is good.”

    ~ Keith, 9 days ago
  • “User friendly and convenient ”

    ~ Damali, 10 days ago
  • “Great Info!”

    ~ Richard, 10 days ago
  • “very easy to follow and understand ”

    ~ Crystal, 10 days ago
  • “its was nice to do it at your own pace”

    ~ Joe, 10 days ago
  • “was easy to understand”

    ~ Debora, 11 days ago
  • “This was great as it covered situations, not just facts. It also reviewed each situation with additional information that was very helpful. Thank you!”

    ~ Christine, 13 days ago
  • “Took the first aid course. Speaker's voice is very clear. Love the online instruction, definitely better than live classroom instruction as I was taking down notes. I could pause and rewind as many times as I want to. During the test, immediate feedback was received on my answers. It was fun reading the feedback on my answers, as it verified how I came up with my answer. ”

    ~ Shelly, 14 days ago
  • “Nice training course!”

    ~ James, 16 days ago
  • “Very informative, well organized”

    ~ Shelby, 19 days ago
  • “The training and testing are great for refreshing if it's been awhile or if you're new to first aid. Very informative and put simply for all to comprehend. ”

    ~ Mariah, 23 days ago
  • “Great test!”

    ~ Johannes, 24 days ago
  • “Easily the best 1st Aid Course I've taken. Realistic scenarios, clear explanation of the why's and why not's of actions to take, and many helpful side points were shared that only a person in the field would think to share. Each lesson was short, to the point, and easy to grasp. I had a personable instructor (Roy Shaw) who was knowledgeable and passionate about the topic. I like the idea of weekly video tips and information available by email, too. Great idea! Highly recommend this course.”

    ~ Debbi, 25 days ago
  • “I love how easy the site is to use.”

    ~ Dani, 25 days ago
  • “I am very busy between school, work and my kids so this makes it very easy to re cert.”

    ~ Nathaniel, 28 days ago
  • “I would like to thank you for this lesson because it gives me alot of information about 1st aid it helps me alot thank you very much God bless and more power”

    ~ Rhiza, 29 days ago
  • “Great videos and good challenges situations ”

    ~ Megan, about 1 month ago
  • “Love your training program!”

    ~ Audrey, about 1 month ago
  • “Most encompassing course I’ve ever had to date...Highly recommend!! Be sure to scroll to bottom of answers page thou, the first D caught me unaware lol”

    ~ Nancy, about 1 month ago
  • “Very good”

    ~ Parmjit Singh, about 1 month ago